Integral Recovery Podcast

When: 
July 10, 2013 - 11:00am - 12:00pm

Join the first Integral Recovery LIVE podcast!

 

The Integral Recovery Podcast is LIVE on Thursdays, 10am PST, 11am MDT, 12 noon CST, 1pm EST, 5pm UTC


Call details below:

Primary dial in number:  (206) 402-0100 

Code:  573570#

Secondary dial in number: (831) 227-2000 
Emergency dial in number: (503) 205-8988

Local Call Numbers Available

This new system offers many local numbers to dial to join the call and lower
call fees. Click here to see if there is a local number for your area.
http://CarefreeConferenceCalls.com/Local

SKYPE
The Skype name for the conference call service is: joinconference
You will then need to enter the code: 573570#
for More information on how to use Skype for this conference:
instantteleseminar.com/skype